skip navigation

Florida Fury Hockey




Florida Fury Hockey Contacts

Daniel Checchia

Director of Hockey Operations



Jason Shoats

Director of Player Personnel



Our Mission Statement & Philosophy

The Florida Fury Hockey Club is committed to delivering the most comprehensive youth hockey programs available to all youth of all ages. The scope and depth of our programs are second to none in creating an atmosphere that will foster player self-confidence, develop high self-esteem, and build strong character. We provide the most qualified professional staff available to instruct our players and offer state of the art programs that are designed for youth to learn and play the sport of ice hockey. All of our programs, regardless of level, are structured to provide players with the latitude for individual growth that will enable each participant to reach their maximum potential as an individual and help to prepare them to succeed in life’s competitive environment.

Florida Fury Hockey Club is registered under Davie Youth Travel Hockey Association, a 501c3 nonprofit organization.

Congratulations 2022/23 Fury State Champions

2023 - Midget 16A SAHOF Champions
Previous Championships
2022 - Bantam 14A Black SAHOF Champions
2022 - PeeWee 12A Black SAHOF Champions
2022 -Squirts 10A Black Silver Champions
2022 - Squirt 10 AA SAHOF Finalist
2019 - Bantam A SAHOF Champions
2017 - Peewee A SFHL South Division Champions
2010 - Squirt A FAHL Champions
2010 - Bantam A FAHL Finalist
2009 - Midget 16 A FAHL Finalist 
2009 - Peewee A FAHL Finalist
2006 - Midget U16 A FAHL Champions
2005 - Bantam AA FAHL Champions
2005 - Bantam AA SAHOF Champions
2005 - Peewee A SAHOF Champions
2004 - Bantam AA FAHL Champions
2004 - Bantam AA SAHOF Champions
2004 - Bantam AA SE District Finalist
All pre-2019 championships were a part of the Glacier Sharpshooters Hockey Club

The Rink On The Beach

Quick Line to The Rink On The Beach for Ice Schedules, Available Hockey Programs, and other activities!